Help spread the word!

Top 5 Ways You Can Use the Spectrum of Diet to Create Massive Personal Breakthroughs

Join me on this great call: Wednesday February 16th, 1pm Mountain time (Noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern)

I will be exploring the concept of food-awareness as a spiritual path, as well as covering the big picture relationship between the bio-chemical effects of what we
eat and the energetic/psycho-spiritual states of being we experience.

  • How healing your body with food is just the begining
  • One simple way to raise your vibration and energy without changing wht you are eating at all
  • How to turn food guilt into rocket-fuel for your personal breakthroughs
  • The real reason diets don’t work (it’s not what you think!)

You won’t want to miss this call – there will be lots of time to ask your questions directly!

Register now and you will receive an email with the call details and a bonus meditation audio for immediate download!

Name
Email

As a special bonus, you’ll also be added to my Soul Spark Newsletter for tips and connections inthe world of spirituality and food.

Check out what people are saying about Laura’s calls:

“Laura’s program was a perfect blend of information, inspiration and practices that could be easily added to even the busiest of lives.

Each module was beautifully presented, very clear and easy to understand. The insights I gained during the program were fantastic and the information on sugar consumption is amazing… I would highly recommend her courses to anyone who is interested in learning more about their health, their food choices and those ready to commit to taking responsibility for creating an amazing life.”

Rebecca Kane
ShineOnRaw